T-Werk

T-WERK

Unidram 2022
Aktuell | Tue 11. Oct 20:00 h
 GERMAN PREMIERE

Les Arrière-Mondes

Dance theatre

Aktuell | Wed 12. Oct 19:00 h
 DEUTSCHLAND-PREMIERE  GERMAN PREMIERE

Celestial Odyssey

Dance theatre with live music

Tickets:

For tickets, reservations, workshop enrolment and questions please call:

+49 331 73042626
Buy tickets online

Contact

Tickets, workshop enrolment and contact partner

T-Werk, Internationales Theater- und Theaterpädagogikzentrum

Schiffbauergasse 4 E
14467 Potsdam

E-Mail: ticket@t-werk.de + kontakt@t-werk.de

Tel.: +49 331 73042626

Art Direction

Franka Schwuchow
Jens-Uwe Sprengel

Contact Partner

Rentings, Press

Lisa Ritscher
Email: ritscher@t-werk.de
Telephone: +49 331 73042620

Event Management, Programme

Jens-Uwe Sprengel
Email: sprengel@t-werk.de

Technical Management

Henning Günther
Email: technik@t-werk.de

Festivals, Tour Management

Britta Held
Email: held@t-werk.de

Equipment, Stage Design

Heide Schollähn
Email: schollaehn@t-werk.de

Assistance Event Management, Press, Print

Ramon Rautenberg
Email: rautenberg@t-werk.de

Editing Print Media

Franka Schwuchow
Email: schwuchow@t-werk.de

Ticketing, Workshops & Theatre Education

Janine Gottwald

Email: gottwald@t-werk.de
Email workshop: workshop@t-werk.de

Event Management, Accounting

Elena Otto
Email: otto@t-werk.de

Event Organisation (Trainee)

Lisa Voelckel
Email: voelckel@t-werk.de

Event Technology

Andrew Connolly-Gilchrist
Email: connolly-gilchrist@t-werk.de

Event Technology

Janne Buschmann
Email: buschmann@t-werk.de

Event Technology (Trainee)

Alexandra Wilbraham
Email: wilbraham@t-werk.de