T-Werk

T-WERK

Der Morgen kann warten
Aktuell | Tue. 29. October 20.00 Uhr

Don't we deserve grand human projects that give us meaning?

Visual theatre

Aktuell | Wed. 30. October 19.00 Uhr

Gritos (Screams)

Visual theatre

Tickets:

For tickets, reservations, workshop enrolment and questions please call:

0331 - 71 91 39
Buy tickets online

Tour Dates

We are happy to present our productions outside of T-Werk. If requested we will send you the terms and conditions as well as the technical requirements.

Our guest performances are sponsored by the Ministry for Labour, Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family in the Federal State of Brandenburg by means of the European Social Fund.

2019
Fri, Sep 13.
8:00 pm
SOLACE
Wed, May 29.
8:00 pm
SOLACE
Mon, May 27.
6:30 pm
SOLACE
Fri, May 10.
8:00 pm
SOLACE
Mon, Mar 11.
Theater & Stadthalle Greifswald
Sun, Mar 10.
Theater & Stadthalle Greifswald
Tue, Jan 08.
Theater & Stadthalle Greifswald
2018
Fri, Dec 07.
Theater Stralsund
Tue, Dec 04.
8:30 pm
SOLACE
Thu, Nov 15.
8:15 pm
SOLACE
Espace Jéliote
Tue, Nov 13.
8:30 pm
SOLACE
Espace Jéliote
Sun, Nov 11.
Theater Stralsund
Sat, Nov 10.
Theater Stralsund