T-Werk

T-WERK

Tickets:

For tickets, reservations, workshop enrolment and questions please call:

0331 - 71 91 39
Buy tickets online

Contact

Tickets, workshop enrolment and contact partner

T-Werk
Schiffbauergasse 4E
14467 Potsdam


E-Mail: ticket@t-werk.de & kontakt@t-werk.de
Telephone: +49 331 - 71 91 39
Fax: +49 331 - 71 07 92

 

Art Director

Franka Schwuchow
Jens-Uwe Sprengel

Contact partner

Event Management, Programme, Rentings

Isabel Winter
Email: winter@t-werk.de
Telephone: +49 331 - 71 91 41

Technical Management

Henning Günther
Email: technik@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 740 56 21

Accounting

Paul Brauchle
Email: office@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 740 56 19

Tour Organisation

Jens-Uwe Sprengel
Email: sprengel@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 290 88 84

Festivals, Public Relations

Britta Held
Email: held@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 290 88 84

Assistance Event Management

Katharina Kaiser
Email: kaiser@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 740 56 18

Editing Print Media

Franka Schwuchow

Workshops, Theatre Education

Janine Gottwald
Email: workshop@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 740 56 1

Trainee Event Technology

Andrew Connolly-Gilchrist
Email: Conolly-Gilchrist@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 740 56 21

Trainee Event Management Assistant

Luise Schulze
Email: schulze@t-werk.de
Telephone: 0331 - 740 56 18